Online customers have the right to intuitively design individual products and to order them quickly and easily. They also have the demand for a fast and reliable delivery of high-quality products.
With WebToPrint from Friedmann, you can meet these demands of your customers!
Integrated interfaces from your web portal to our production process, innovative barcode-supported production processes, and system-supported picking ensure fast, accurate production and delivery of high-quality print products directly to your customers.

Our individually programmed interfaces ensure a smooth flow of information between your web portal and our high-end machines. Our machinery is designed for the on-demand production of any number of items.

We owe excellent products to our high-end machinery combined with well-trained employees and fully traceable, barcode-supported workflows. With the help of our workflows, we can virtually eliminate mix-ups in all production steps.

A fast and reliable delivery of the print products ensures the conclusion of a consistently positive user experience and hopefully many new orders on your portal!

Online customers have the right to intuitively design individual products and to order them quickly and easily. They also have the demand for a fast and reliable delivery of high-quality products.
With WebToPrint from Friedmann, you can meet these demands of your customers!
Integrated interfaces from your web portal to our production process, innovative barcode-supported production processes, and system-supported picking ensure fast, accurate production and delivery of high-quality print products directly to your customers.

WebToPrint

Online customers have the right to intuitively design individual products and to order them quickly and easily. They also have the demand for a fast and reliable delivery of high-quality products.
With WebToPrint from Friedmann, you can meet these demands of your customers!
Integrated interfaces from your web portal to our production process, innovative barcode-supported production processes, and system-supported picking ensure fast, accurate production and delivery of high-quality print products directly to your customers.


Interfaces

Our individually programmed interfaces ensure a smooth flow of information between your web portal and our high-end machines. Our machinery is designed for the on-demand production of any number of items.

Production

We owe excellent products to our high-end machinery combined with well-trained employees and fully traceable, barcode-supported workflows. With the help of our workflows, we can virtually eliminate mix-ups in all production steps.

Order picking and dispatch

A fast and reliable delivery of the print products ensures the conclusion of a consistently positive user experience and hopefully many new orders on your portal!

01 15 02 15 03 15 04 15 05 15 06 15 07 15 08 15 09 15 10 15 11 15 12 15 13 15 14 15 15 15 Gallery

01 03 01 15 01 03 02 15 01 03 03 15 01 03 04 15 01 03 05 15 01 03 06 15 01 03 07 15 01 03 08 15 01 03 09 15 01 03 10 15 01 03 11 15 01 03 12 15 01 03 13 15 01 03 14 15 01 03 15 15

Online-Kunden haben den Anspruch intuitiv individuelle Produkte zu gestalten und schnell und unkompliziert zu bestellen.
Sie haben außerdem den Anspruch an eine schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung hochwertiger Produkte.
Mit WebToPrint von Friedmann werden sie diesem Anspruch Ihrer Kunden gerecht!
Integrierte Schnittstellen von Ihrem Webprotal zu unserem Produktionsprozess, innovative Barcode-gestützte Produktionsprozesse und eine systemgestützte Kommissionierung sorgen für eine schnelle, verwechslungsfreie und sorgfältige Produktion und Auslieferung hochwertiger Printprodukte direkt zu Ihren Kunden.

Unsere individuell programmierten Schnittstellen sorgen für einen reibungslosen Informationsfluss zwischen Ihrem Webportal und unseren High-End-Maschinen. Unser Maschinenpark ist für die On-Demand-Produktion beliebiger Stückzahlen ausgelegt.

Exzellente Produkte verdanken wir unserem High End Maschinenpark in Verbindung mit gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern und lückenlos nachvollziehbaren, Barcode-gestützten Workflows. Mit Hilfe unserer Workflows können wir Verwechslungen in allen Fertigungsschritten nahezu ausschließen.

Eine schnelle und zuverlässige Auslieferung der Printprodukte sorgt für den Abschluss einer durchweg positiven User-Experience und hoffentlich vieler neuer Bestellungen auf Ihrem Portal!

Online-Kunden haben den Anspruch intuitiv individuelle Produkte zu gestalten und schnell und unkompliziert zu bestellen.
Sie haben außerdem den Anspruch an eine schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung hochwertiger Produkte.
Mit WebToPrint von Friedmann werden sie diesem Anspruch Ihrer Kunden gerecht!
Integrierte Schnittstellen von Ihrem Webprotal zu unserem Produktionsprozess, innovative Barcode-gestützte Produktionsprozesse und eine systemgestützte Kommissionierung sorgen für eine schnelle, verwechslungsfreie und sorgfältige Produktion und Auslieferung hochwertiger Printprodukte direkt zu Ihren Kunden.

WebToPrint

Schnittstellen

Online-Kunden haben den Anspruch intuitiv individuelle Produkte zu gestalten und schnell und unkompliziert zu bestellen.
Sie haben außerdem den Anspruch an eine schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung hochwertiger Produkte.
Mit WebToPrint von Friedmann werden sie diesem Anspruch Ihrer Kunden gerecht!
Integrierte Schnittstellen von Ihrem Webprotal zu unserem Produktionsprozess, innovative Barcode-gestützte Produktionsprozesse und eine systemgestützte Kommissionierung sorgen für eine schnelle, verwechslungsfreie und sorgfältige Produktion und Auslieferung hochwertiger Printprodukte direkt zu Ihren Kunden.

Produktion

Unsere individuell programmierten Schnittstellen sorgen für einen reibungslosen Informationsfluss zwischen Ihrem Webportal und unseren High-End-Maschinen. Unser Maschinenpark ist für die On-Demand-Produktion beliebiger Stückzahlen ausgelegt.

Kommission & Versand

Exzellente Produkte verdanken wir unserem High End Maschinenpark in Verbindung mit gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern und lückenlos nachvollziehbaren, Barcode-gestützten Workflows. Mit Hilfe unserer Workflows können wir Verwechslungen in allen Fertigungsschritten nahezu ausschließen.

Eine schnelle und zuverlässige Auslieferung der Printprodukte sorgt für den Abschluss einer durchweg positiven User-Experience und hoffentlich vieler neuer Bestellungen auf Ihrem Portal!

01 15 02 15 03 15 04 15 05 15 06 15 07 15 08 15 09 15 10 15 11 15 12 15 13 15 14 15 15 15 Galerie

01 03 01 15 01 03 02 15 01 03 03 15 01 03 04 15 01 03 05 15 01 03 06 15 01 03 07 15 01 03 08 15 01 03 09 15 01 03 10 15 01 03 11 15 01 03 12 15 01 03 13 15 01 03 14 15 01 03 15 15