Individual Playing Cards

As the market leader in the production of playing cards in digital printing, we can implement almost all individual specifications. We are extremely flexible regarding the desired playing card format, the number of cards, or the packaging. From the smallest to the largest print run, we can fulfill almost any wish thanks to our modern machinery. Our offer also includes advertising messages, supplementary cards, or individually printed cards on both sides. We are the world’s first producer of unique card decks, so-called “Unique Deck Games“ – no two decks are alike.

Individual Packaging

For your playing cards, we offer a whole range of proven packaging solutions such as individually printed folding boxes, flow packs made of paper or slip lid boxes, also available with playing rules and cardboard inserts. We generally do not recommend plastic and transparent cases for environmental reasons, but we can still offer them on explicit request.

Trading Card Games

We produce trading card games that are shuffled randomly, according to an algorithm, or according to database specifications. Expansion sets and game scenarios are also possible. The cards can be personalized via barcode or QR code. We also produce Unique Deck games, where each deck, each card is uniquely assembled. We are looking forward to your challenge!

Individual Playing Cards

As the market leader in the production of playing cards in digital printing, we can implement almost all individual specifications. We are extremely flexible regarding the desired playing card format, the number of cards, or the packaging. From the smallest to the largest print run, we can fulfill almost any wish thanks to our modern machinery. Our offer also includes advertising messages, supplementary cards, or individually printed cards on both sides. We are the world's first producer of unique card decks, so-called “Unique Deck Games“ - no two decks are alike.

Individual Packaging

For your playing cards, we offer a whole range of proven packaging solutions such as individually printed folding boxes, flow packs made of paper or slip lid boxes, also available with playing rules and cardboard inserts. We generally do not recommend plastic and transparent cases for environmental reasons, but we can still offer them on explicit request.

Trading Card Games

We produce trading card games that are shuffled randomly, according to an algorithm, or according to database specifications. Expansion sets and game scenarios are also possible. The cards can be personalized via barcode or QR code. We also produce Unique Deck games, where each deck, each card is uniquely assembled. We are looking forward to your challenge!

Configurator

your cards create one's own

In the playing card configurator, you can design your cards and get a first preview in 3-D of how they will look like. You will also find detailed instructions and an explanation of the data processing - this way you can obtain all the necessary information for a smooth order.

Configurator

Your playing cards
design yourself

In the playing card configurator, you can design your cards and get a first preview in 3-D of how they will look like. You will also find detailed instructions and an explanation of the data processing - this way you can obtain all the necessary information for a smooth order.

Test now

Digital Printing

Standard-
cards-
images

Use a card game as a sympathetic advertising medium for your company. We offer you a whole range of well-known card images for the front. The back can be customized with your logo, slogan, or a graphic. Card games produced by us are thus perfectly suited as a promotional gift for customers and business partners.

Digital printing

Standard
card-images

Use a card game as a sympathetic advertising medium for your company. We offer you a whole range of well-known card images for the front. The back can be customized with your logo, slogan, or a graphic. Card games produced by us are thus perfectly suited as a promotional gift for customers and business partners.

Schafkopf

“Schafkopf“ is a Bavarian cultural asset and thus a real piece of the Bavarian way of life – a card game that is considered “the mother of all the trump games”.

Skat

Get individually designed Skat cards produced for a game that has even been recognized by UNESCO as an immaterial cultural heritage.

Poker & Bridge

How about bridge cards with your company logo? Make your stitches with your own cards and bring your own style to the card game.

01 08 02 08 03 08 04 08 05 08 06 08 07 08 08 08 Gallery

01 03 01 08 01 03 02 08 01 03 03 08 01 03 04 08 01 03 05 08 01 03 06 08 01 03 07 08 01 03 08 08

Packaging
Options

Folding Box with
and without rules

We can print folding boxes individually according to your wishes. We are also happy to include optional rules of the game in the folding box. We also pack playing card decks in stable, individually printed and punched displays for sales promotion.

Slip Lid Box

A very stable and high-quality packaging for your playing cards. The addition of game rules or other items is possible without any problems. Optionally, a cardboard insert can be used to separate the playing cards.

Flowpacks

This type of packaging is especially suitable for small playing card decks with few cards. Flowpacks are available printed or unprinted and with or without Eurohole hanger. The environmental plus: They can even be made of compostable paper.

Cellophane

We are also happy to pack your playing cards in protective transparent cellophane. Did you know that cellophane foil is made of renewable raw materials that are industrially compostable?

Plastic Case

We offer plastic cases as an option. In principle, however, we recommend the folding box, as the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Folding boxes can be individually printed and are more environmentally friendly. Plastic cases may convey an unwanted brand message due to their environmental impact.

Packaging

Packaging
Options

Folding box with and without rules

We can print folding boxes individually according to your wishes. We are also happy to include optional rules of the game in the folding box. We also pack playing card decks in stable, individually printed and punched displays for sales promotion.

Slip Lid Box

A very stable and high-quality packaging for your playing cards. The addition of game rules or other items is possible without any problems. Optionally, a cardboard insert can be used to separate the playing cards.

Flowpacks

This type of packaging is especially suitable for small playing card decks with few cards. Flowpacks are available printed or unprinted and with or without Eurohole hanger.
The environmental plus: They can even be made of compostable paper.

Cellophane

We are also happy to pack your playing cards in protective transparent cellophane. Did you know that cellophane foil is made of renewable raw materials that are industrially compostable?

Plastic Case

We offer plastic cases as an option. In principle, however, we recommend the folding box, as the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Folding boxes can be individually printed and are more environmentally friendly. Plastic cases may convey an unwanted brand message due to their environmental impact.

Individuelle Spielkarten

Als Marktführer in der Produktion von Spielkarten im Digitaldruck können wir nahezu alle individuellen Vorgaben umsetzen. Wir sind extrem flexibel was das gewünschte Spielkartenformat, die Blattanzahl oder die Verpackung angeht. Von der Kleinst- bis zur Großauflage können wir dank unseres modernen Maschinenparks nahezu jegliche Wünsche erfüllen. Zu unserem Angebot zählen auch Werbebotschaften, Zusatzkarten oder beidseitig individuell bedruckte Karten. Wir sind weltweit der erste Produzent einzigartiger Kartendecks, sogenannter Unique-Deck-Games – kein Deck gleicht dem anderen.

Individuelle Verpackung

Für Ihre Spielkarten bieten wir eine ganze Reihe bewährter Verpackungslösungen wie z. B. individuell bedruckte Faltschachteln, Flowpacks aus Papier oder Stülpdeckelschachteln, gerne auch mit Spielregel- und Kartoneinsatz. Von Kunststoff- und Klarsichtetuis raten wir grundsätzlich aus Umweltschutzgründen ab, können diese aber auf expliziten Wunsch dennoch anbieten.

Sammel-
kartenspiele

Wir stellen Sammelkartenspiele her, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip, nach einem Algorithmus oder nach Datenbankvorgabe gemischt werden. Hier sind ebenso Erweiterungssets und Spielszenarien möglich. Die Karten lassen sich über Barcode oder QR-Code personalisieren. Wir produzieren außerdem Unique-Deck-Spiele, bei denen jedes Deck, jede Karte einzigartig zusammengestellt wird. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!

Individuelle
Spielkarten

Als Marktführer in der Produktion von Spielkarten im Digitaldruck können wir nahezu alle individuellen Vorgaben umsetzen. Wir sind extrem flexibel was das gewünschte Spielkartenformat, die Blattanzahl oder die Verpackung angeht. Von der Kleinst- bis zur Großauflage können wir dank unseres modernen Maschinenparks nahezu jegliche Wünsche erfüllen. Zu unserem Angebot zählen auch Werbebotschaften, Zusatzkarten oder beidseitig individuell bedruckte Karten. Wir sind weltweit der erste Produzent einzigartiger Kartendecks, sogenannter Unique-Deck-Games – kein Deck gleicht dem anderen.

Individuelle
Verpackung

Für Ihre Spielkarten bieten wir eine ganze Reihe bewährter Verpackungslösungen wie z. B. individuell bedruckte Faltschachteln, Flowpacks aus Papier oder Stülpdeckelschachteln, gerne auch mit Spielregel- und Kartoneinsatz. Von Kunststoff- und Klarsichtetuis raten wir grundsätzlich aus Umweltschutzgründen ab, können diese aber auf expliziten Wunsch dennoch anbieten.

Individuelle
Kartenspiele

Wir stellen Sammelkartenspiele her, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip, nach einem Algorithmus oder nach Datenbankvorgabe gemischt werden. Hier sind ebenso Erweiterungssets und Spielszenarien möglich. Die Karten lassen sich über Barcode oder QR-Code personalisieren. Wir produzieren außerdem Unique-Deck-Spiele, bei denen jedes Deck, jede Karte einzigartig zusammengestellt wird. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!

Konfigurator

Ihre Spielkarten selbst gestalten

Im Spielkarten-Konfigurator können Sie Ihre Karten gestalten und erhalten eine erste Vorschau in 3-D, wie sie aussehen werden. Außerdem finden Sie dort eine ausführliche Anleitung und eine Erklärung zur Datenaufbereitung – so können sie alle nötigen Informationen für eine reibungslose Bestellung einsehen.

Konfigurator

Ihre Spielkarten
selbst gestalten

Im Spielkarten-Konfigurator können Sie Ihre Karten gestalten und erhalten eine erste Vorschau in 3-D, wie sie aussehen werden. Außerdem finden Sie dort eine ausführliche Anleitung und eine Erklärung zur Datenaufbereitung – so können sie alle nötigen Informationen für eine reibungslose Bestellung einsehen.

Jetzt testen

Digitaldruck

Standard-
Karten-
bilder

– Setzen Sie ein Kartenspiel als sympathischen Werbeträger für Ihr Unternehmen ein. Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganze Reihe bekannter Kartenbilder für die Vorderseite an. Die Rückseite können Sie mit Ihrem Logo, Slogan oder einer Grafik individuell gestalten. So eignen sich von uns produzierte Kartenspiele perfekt als Werbegeschenk für Kunden und Geschäftspartner.

Digitaldruck

Standard
Kartenbilder

– Setzen Sie ein Kartenspiel als sympathischen Werbeträger für Ihr Unternehmen ein. Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganze Reihe bekannter Kartenbilder für die Vorderseite an. Die Rückseite können Sie mit Ihrem Logo, Slogan oder einer Grafik individuell gestalten. So eignen sich von uns produzierte Kartenspiele perfekt als Werbegeschenk für Kunden und Geschäftspartner.

Schafkopf

Schafkopf ist bayerisches Kulturgut und damit ein echtes Stück bayerischer Lebensart -ein Kartenspiel, das als „die Mutter aller Trumpfspiele“ gilt.

Skat

Lassen Sie sich individuell gestaltete Skatkarten produzieren, für ein Spiel, das sogar von der UNESCO als immaterielles Kulturererbe anerkannt wurde.

Poker & Bridge

Wie wäre es mit Bridge-Karten mit Ihrem Unternehmenslogo? Machen Sie Ihre Stiche mit Ihren eigenen Karten und bringen Sie Ihren eigenen Stil mit in die Kartenrunde.

01 08 02 08 03 08 04 08 05 08 06 08 07 08 08 08 Galerie

01 03 01 08 01 03 02 08 01 03 03 08 01 03 04 08 01 03 05 08 01 03 06 08 01 03 07 08 01 03 08 08

Verpackungs-
varianten

Faltschachtel mit
und ohne Spielregeln

Wir bedrucken Faltschachteln individuell nach Ihren Wünschen. Gerne legen wir auch optional Spielregeln mit in die Faltschachtel ein. Ebenso verpacken wir Spielkartendecks in stabile, individuell bedruckte und gestanzte Displays zur Verkaufsförderung.

Stülpdeckelschachtel

Eine sehr stabile und hochwertige Verpackung für Ihre Spielkarten. Die Beigabe von Spielregeln oder weiteren Artikeln ist problemlos möglich. Optional kann mit einem Kartoneinsatz eine Trennung der Spielkarten umgesetzt werden.

Flowpacks

Diese Verpackungsart eignet sich besonders gut für kleine Spielkartendecksmit wenigen Karten. Flowpacks können Sie von uns bedruckt oder unbedruckt und mit oder ohne Euroloch Aufhänger erhalten.
Das Umwelt-Plus: Sie lassen sich sogar aus kompostierbarem Papier herstellen.

Cellophan

Gerne verpacken wir Ihre Spielkarten auch in schützendes durchsichtiges Cellophan. Wussten Sie, dass Cellophanfolie aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt wird, die industriell kompostierbar sind?

Kunststoffetui

Kunststoffetuis bieten wir Ihnen optional an. Grundsätzlich raten wir jedoch eher zur Faltschachtel, da hier die Vorteile überwiegen. Faltschachteln können individuell bedruckt werden und sind umweltfreundlicher. Etuis aus Kunststoff vermitteln eventuell eine unerwünschte Markenbotschaft aufgrund ihrer Belastung für die Umwelt.

Verpackung

Verpackungs-
varianten

Faltschachtel mit und ohne Spielregeln

Wir bedrucken Faltschachteln individuell nach Ihren Wünschen. Gerne legen wir auch optional Spielregeln mit in die Faltschachtel ein. Ebenso verpacken wir Spielkartendecks in stabile, individuell bedruckte und gestanzte Displays zur Verkaufsförderung.

Stülpdeckel- schachtel

Eine sehr stabile und hochwertige Verpackung für Ihre Spielkarten. Die Beigabe von Spielregeln oder weiteren Artikeln ist problemlos möglich. Optional kann mit einem Kartoneinsatz eine Trennung der Spielkarten umgesetzt werden.

Flowpacks

Diese Verpackungsart eignet sich besonders gut für kleine Spielkartendecksmit wenigen Karten. Flowpacks können Sie von uns bedruckt oder unbedruckt und mit oder ohne Euroloch Aufhänger erhalten. Das Umwelt-Plus: Sie lassen sich sogar aus kompostierbarem Papier herstellen.

Cellophan

Gerne verpacken wir Ihre Spielkarten auch in schützendes durchsichtiges Cellophan. Wussten Sie, dass Cellophanfolie aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt wird, die industriell kompostierbar sind?

Kunststoffetui

Kunststoffetuis bieten wir Ihnen optional an. Grundsätzlich raten wir jedoch eher zur Faltschachtel, da hier die Vorteile überwiegen. Faltschachteln können individuell bedruckt werden und sind umweltfreundlicher. Etuis aus Kunststoff vermitteln eventuell eine unerwünschte Markenbotschaft aufgrund ihrer Belastung für die Umwelt.