Contact person

Philipp Friedmann
Management Board

M p.friedmann@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Fabian Walz
Management Board

M w.walz@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Jan Schütz
Head of Department

M w.walz@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Marco Krum
Back Office

M m.krumm@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Benjamin Romer
Back Office

M b.romer@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Marc Oliver-Glauss
Head of Department

M m.oliverglauss@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Nicole Oman
Office

M n.oman@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Benjamin Armbruster
Back Office

M b.armbruster@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Robert Marx
Production

M r.marx@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Contact person

Philipp Friedmann
Management Board

M p.friedmann@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Fabian Walz
Management Board

M w.walz@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Jan Schütz
Head of Department

M w.walz@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Marco Krum
Back Office

M m.krumm@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Benjamin Romer
Back Office

M b.romer@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Marc Oliver-Glauss
Head of Department

M m.oliverglauss@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Nicole Oman
Office

M n.oman@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Benjamin Armbruster
Back Office

M b.armbruster@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Robert Marx
Production

M r.marx@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Nicole Oman
Office

M n.oman@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Benjamin Armbruster
Back Office

M b.armbruster@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

Robert Marx
Production

M r.marx@friedmann.com
P 07123 445 555 01

How to find us

Contact form
& Directions