About Us

Innovation
is our
passion.

Über uns

Innovation
is our
passion.

At Friedmann, we always look at the big picture. For us, printing is an optimized process with a perfect product at the end. For this reason, we want to constantly reinvent ourselves and become better and better. We optimize our processes, products and their quality to achieve the maximum for our customers.

Of course, this is very demanding. But together with you, we are rewarded with our excellent products.

01 10 02 10 03 10 04 10 05 10 06 10 07 10 08 10 09 10 10 10 Gallery

01 03 01 10 01 03 02 10 01 03 03 10 01 03 04 10 01 03 05 10 01 03 06 10 01 03 07 10 01 03 08 10 01 03 09 10 01 03 10 10

In our group of companies we produce 10 million puzzles of the highest quality every year. Whether photo puzzles or advertising puzzles, the demand for more varied puzzles and thus smaller runs is increasing. We offer you professional on-demand solutions without publishing risks with its own logistics and direct dispatch to dealers and distributors.

read more

In the area of commercial printing, we offer you excellent quality with the fastest delivery times for small and medium-sized print runs, which can also be individualized and personalized. No matter whether it is books, calendars, greeting cards, brochures, or other printing products, thanks to our large and extremely modern machine park, we are able to carry out all processing steps directly on site. In addition to processing steps such as cutting, stapling, folding, punching and bookbinding, we also have brand-new machines on which we can apply dispersion and UV varnish and a variety of finishes. The fact that we cover a large vertical range of manufacture in-house is a great advantage for you in terms of speed and quality assurance.

read more

Use a card game as a sympathetic advertising medium for your company. We offer you a whole range of different card images (e.g. Skat, Poker, etc.) for the front. You can customize the back with your logo, slogan, or graphic. A card game produced by us is therefore perfectly suited as a promotional gift for customers and business partners. Apart from classic card images, we are also happy to produce playing cards that are individually designed by you. Please feel free to contact us for more information! We have more than 30 different playing card formats for you to choose from.

read more

In our group of companies, we produce 10 million puzzles of the highest quality every year. Whether photo puzzles or advertising puzzles, the demand for diverse puzzles in smaller editions is increasing. We offer you professional on-demand solutions without any publishing risks with our own logistics and direct shipping to distributors or end customers.

read more

From order processing to individual software interfaces to professional printing and finishing - we offer you the best results and order processing. Our processes are completely traceable through barcode-supported workflows. Therefore, confusions are almost impossible in all production steps. Thus, we offer you perfect production conditions for an excellent result that will inspire you and your customers.

read more

Services

In our group of companies we produce 10 million puzzles of the highest quality every year. Whether photo puzzles or advertising puzzles, the demand for more varied puzzles and thus smaller runs is increasing. We offer you professional on-demand solutions without publishing risks with its own logistics and direct dispatch to dealers and distributors.

Commercial Printing

In the area of commercial printing, we offer you excellent quality with the fastest delivery times for small and medium-sized print runs, which can also be individualized and personalized. No matter whether it is books, calendars, greeting cards, brochures, or other printing products, thanks to our large and extremely modern machine park, we are able to carry out all processing steps directly on site. In addition to processing steps such as cutting, stapling, folding, punching and bookbinding, we also have brand-new machines on which we can apply dispersion and UV varnish and a variety of finishes. The fact that we cover a large vertical range of manufacture in-house is a great advantage for you in terms of speed and quality assurance

read more

Playing Cards

Use a card game as a sympathetic advertising medium for your company. We offer you a whole range of different card images (e.g. Skat, Poker, etc.) for the front. You can customize the back with your logo, slogan, or graphic. A card game produced by us is therefore perfectly suited as a promotional gift for customers and business partners. Apart from classic card images, we are also happy to produce playing cards that are individually designed by you. Please feel free to contact us for more information! We have more than 30 different playing card formats for you to choose from.

read more

Puzzles

In our group of companies, we produce 10 million puzzles of the highest quality every year. Whether photo puzzles or advertising puzzles, the demand for diverse puzzles in smaller editions is increasing. We offer you professional on-demand solutions without any publishing risks with our own logistics and direct shipping to distributors or end customers.

read more

Web Portals

From order processing to individual software interfaces to professional printing and finishing - we offer you the best results and order processing. Our processes are completely traceable through barcode-supported workflows. Therefore, confusions are almost impossible in all production steps. Thus, we offer you perfect production conditions for an excellent result that will inspire you and your customers.

read more

Referenz

Commercial Printing

01

Image brochure

In addition to processing steps such as cutting, stapling, folding, punching and bookbinding, we also have brand-new machines on which we can apply dispersion and UV varnish and various finishes such as gold and silver foil effects. The fact that we cover a large vertical range of manufacture in-house is a great advantage for you in terms of speed and quality assurance.

Playing Cards

02

Playing Cards

We are especially proud of the production of the “unique deck game” Key Forge. There are millions of Key Forge decks in the world – but not a single deck of cards comes twice. The requirements for data handling and tracking are enormous in this project.

Puzzles

03

Puzzles

In 2020, puzzles are experiencing historical sales worldwide as a result of the COVID 19 crisis. We produce high-quality on-demand puzzles with a print run of 1 and publishing and advertising puzzles in small and medium runs.

Print

directly from the Apple Photos.app

Photos-App

Print directly from the Apple Photos.app

Create your own personalized photo books, photo calendars, greeting cards, and puzzles right in Apple’s Photos app. The required plug-in called “friedmann print” can be obtained quickly and easily from the macOS app store.

download now

Fotos-App

Print directly from
Apple Photos.app

Create your own personalized photo books, photo calendars, greeting cards, and puzzles right in Apple’s Photos app. The required plug-in called “friedmann print” can be obtained quickly and easily from the macOS app store.

download now

Career

Working at
Friedmann

Take your next career step with the innovation leader in the digital printing industry. Together we will promote innovation and the highest quality. We are looking forward to your application!

Job Offers
Apply now

Career

Working at
Friedmann

Take your next career step with the innovation leader in the digital printing industry. Together we will promote innovation and the highest quality. We are looking forward to your application!

Über uns

Innovation
is our
passion.

Über uns

Innovation
is our
passion.

Bei Friedmann leben wir Innovationen im Bereich der Print-Produkte!
Für uns sind Druck und Weiterverarbeitung durchdachte und optimierte Prozesse mit einem perfekten Produkt am Ende. Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden erfinden wir uns ständig neu und werden jeden Tag besser. Wir optimieren Prozesse, Produkte und deren Qualität, um für unsere Kunden das Maximum herauszuholen.

Selbstverständlich ist dies sehr anspruchsvoll. Wir werden jedoch gemeinsam mit Ihnen durch unsere exzellenten Produkte und kurze Durchlaufzeiten belohnt.

01 10 02 10 03 10 04 10 05 10 06 10 07 10 08 10 09 10 10 10 Galerie

01 03 01 10 01 03 02 10 01 03 03 10 01 03 04 10 01 03 05 10 01 03 06 10 01 03 07 10 01 03 08 10 01 03 09 10 01 03 10 10

In unserer Firmengruppe produzieren wir jährlich 10 Millionen Puzzles in höchster Qualität. Ob Fotopuzzles oder Werbepuzzles, die Nachfrage nach vielfältigeren Puzzles und damit kleineren Auflagen steigt. Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle On-demand-Lösungen ohne verlegerische Risiken mit eigener Logistik und Direktversand an Händler und Distributoren.

Mehr erfahren

Im Bereich Akzidenzen bieten wir Ihnen bei kleinen und mittleren Auflagen, gerne auch individualisiert und personalisiert, exzellente Qualität bei schnellsten Lieferzeiten. Ganz gleich, ob es um Bücher, Kalender, Grußkarten, Broschüren oder andere Druckprodukte geht, dank unserem großen und äußerst modernen Maschinenpark sind wir in der Lage, alle Verarbeitungsschritte direkt vor Ort durchzuführen. Neben Verarbeitungsschritten wie Schneiden, Heften, Falzen Stanzen und Buchbinden haben wir auch nagelneue Maschinen auf denen wir Dispersions- und UV Lack und verschiedenste Veredelungen auftragen können. Die Tatsache, dass wir eine große Fertigungstiefe intern abdecken ist für Sie ein großer Vorteil in Sachen Schnelligkeit und Qualitätssicherung.

Mehr erfahren

Setzen Sie ein Kartenspiel als sympathischen Werbeträger für Ihr Unternehmen ein. Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganze Reihe verschiedener Kartenbilder (z.B. Skat, Schafkopf, Poker) für die Vorderseite an. Die Rückseite können Sie mit Ihrem Logo, Slogan oder einer Grafik individuell gestalten. So eignet sich ein von uns produziertes Kartenspiel perfekt als Werbegeschenk für Kunden und Geschäftspartner. Abgesehen von klassischen Kartenbildern produzieren wir selbstverständlich auch sehr gerne komplett von Ihnen individuell designte Spielkarten. Fragen Sie uns dazu sehr gerne an! Wir haben mehr als 30 verschiedene Spielkartenformate für Sie zur Auswahl.

Mehr erfahren

In unserer Firmengruppe produzieren wir jährlich 10 Millionen Puzzles in höchster Qualität. Egal ob Fotopuzzles oder Werbepuzzles, die Nachfrage nach vielfältigeren Puzzles in kleineren Auflagen steigt. Wir bieten Ihnen dabei professionelle On-demand-Lösungen ganz ohne verlegerische Risiken mit eigener Logistik und Direktversand an Distributoren oder direkt an Endkunden.

Mehr erfahren

Vom Auftragsdurchlauf über individuell an Ihre Software andockende Schnittstellen über professionellen Druck und Weiterverarbeitung – wir bieten Ihnen beste Ergebnisse und Oderprozesse. Unsere Prozesse sind lückenlos nachvollziehbar durch Barcode-gestützte Workflows. Daher sind Verwechslungen in allen Fertigungsschritten nahezu ausgeschlossen. So bieten wir Ihnen perfekte Produktionsbedingungen für ein exzellentes Ergebnis, das Sie und Ihre Kunden begeistern wird.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungen

In unserer Firmengruppe produzieren wir jährlich 10 Millionen Puzzles in höchster Qualität. Ob Fotopuzzles oder Werbepuzzles, die Nachfrage nach vielfältigeren Puzzles und damit kleineren Auflagen steigt. Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle On-demand-Lösungen ohne verlegerische Risiken mit eigener Logistik und Direktversand an Händler und Distributoren.

Akzidenzen

Im Bereich Akzidenzen bieten wir Ihnen bei kleinen und mittleren Auflagen, gerne auch individualisiert und personalisiert, exzellente Qualität bei schnellsten Lieferzeiten. Ganz gleich, ob es um Bücher, Kalender, Grußkarten, Broschüren oder andere Druckprodukte geht, dank unserem großen und äußerst modernen Maschinenpark sind wir in der Lage, alle Verarbeitungsschritte direkt vor Ort durchzuführen. Neben Verarbeitungsschritten wie Schneiden, Heften, Falzen Stanzen und Buchbinden haben wir auch nagelneue Maschinen auf denen wir Dispersions- und UV Lack und verschiedenste Veredelungen auftragen können. Die Tatsache, dass wir eine große Fertigungstiefe intern abdecken ist für Sie ein großer Vorteil in Sachen Schnelligkeit und Qualitätssicherung.

Mehr erfahren

Spielkarten

Setzen Sie ein Kartenspiel als sympathischen Werbeträger für Ihr Unternehmen ein. Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganze Reihe verschiedener Kartenbilder (z.B. Skat, Schafkopf, Poker) für die Vorderseite an. Die Rückseite können Sie mit Ihrem Logo, Slogan oder einer Grafik individuell gestalten. So eignet sich ein von uns produziertes Kartenspiel perfekt als Werbegeschenk für Kunden und Geschäftspartner. Abgesehen von klassischen Kartenbildern produzieren wir selbstverständlich auch sehr gerne komplett von Ihnen individuell designte Spielkarten. Fragen Sie uns dazu sehr gerne an! Wir haben mehr als 30 verschiedene Spielkartenformate für Sie zur Auswahl.

Mehr erfahren

Puzzle

In unserer Firmengruppe produzieren wir jährlich 10 Millionen Puzzles in höchster Qualität. Egal ob Fotopuzzles oder Werbepuzzles, die Nachfrage nach vielfältigeren Puzzles in kleineren Auflagen steigt. Wir bieten Ihnen dabei professionelle On-demand-Lösungen ganz ohne verlegerische Risiken mit eigener Logistik und Direktversand an Distributoren oder direkt an Endkunden.

Mehr erfahren

Webportale

Vom Auftragsdurchlauf über individuell an Ihre Software andockende Schnittstellen über professionellen Druck und Weiterverarbeitung – wir bieten Ihnen beste Ergebnisse und Oderprozesse. Unsere Prozesse sind lückenlos nachvollziehbar durch Barcode-gestützte Workflows. Daher sind Verwechslungen in allen Fertigungsschritten nahezu ausgeschlossen. So bieten wir Ihnen perfekte Produktionsbedingungen für ein exzellentes Ergebnis, das Sie und Ihre Kunden begeistern wird.

Mehr erfahren

Referenz

Akzidenzen

01

Kärcher
Imagebroschüre

Neben Verarbeitungsschritten wie Schneiden, Heften, Falzen Stanzen und Buchbinden haben wir auch nagelneue Maschinen auf denen wir Dispersions- und UV Lack und verschiedenste Veredelungen wie z.B. Gold- und Silberfolieneffekte auftragen können. Die Tatsache, dass wir eine große Fertigungstiefe intern abdecken ist für Sie ein großer Vorteil in Sachen Schnelligkeit und Qualitätssicherung.

Key Forge

02

Kartenspiel

Auf die Produktion des „unique deck games“ Key Forge sind wir besonders stolz. Es gibt weltweit Millionen Key Forge Decks – aber kein einzelnes Kartendeck davon gibt es zweimal. Die Anforderungen an Datenhandling und Tracking sind bei diesem Projekt enorm.

Puzzle

03

Puzzlespiele

Im Jahr 2020 erfahren Puzzles weltweit einen historischen Absatz infolge der COVID 19 Krise. Wir fertigen für Sie hochqualitative on demand Puzzles in Auflage 1 und Verlags- und Werbepuzzles in kleinen und mittleren Auflagen.

Drucken
aus der
Fotos-App

Fotos-App

Drucken direkt aus der Apple Fotos.app

Gestalten Sie jetzt direkt in der Fotos-App von Apple Ihre ganz individuellen Fotobücher, Fotokalender, Grußkarten und Puzzles. Das dafür benötigte Plug-in namens „friedmann print“ erhalten Sie schnell und einfach im MacOS-App-Store

Jetzt downloaden

Fotos-App

Drucken direkt aus
der Apple Fotos-App

Gestalten Sie jetzt direkt in der Fotos-App von Apple Ihre ganz individuellen Fotobücher, Fotokalender, Grußkarten und Puzzles. Das dafür benötigte Plug-in namens „friedmann print“ erhalten Sie schnell und einfach im MacOS-App-Store

Jetzt downloaden

Karriere

Arbeiten bei
Friedmann

Machen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt beim Innovationsführer der Digitaldruckindustrie. Gemeinsam werden wir Innovationen und höchste Qualität vorantreiben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Stellenangebote
Jetzt bewerben

Karriere

Arbeiten bei
Friedmann

Machen Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt beim Innovationsführer der Digitaldruckindustrie. Gemeinsam werden wir Innovationen und höchste Qualität vorantreiben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!